Home Up Contents Search
School Members
What If?... Amazing Quotes Cases What's New Parent Action Legal Resources Your Comments Links School Members Archives

Nwsglow.gif (5452 bytes)


Apollo-Ridge School District Board of Directors

William L. Naser, President-2001                 724-727-7503
Mrs. Malinda L. Reichenbaugh-2001            724-478-4637
Tomi W. Boylstein, V. President-2001          724-478-1333
Ms. Debra L. Schrecengost-1999                 724-478-2162
Mrs. Sheila A. Martin-1999                          724-697-4956
Mr. Mark L. Shaffer-1999                            724-478-2553   or  478-2411
Mr. Gerald J. Medice-1999                          724-478-1900
Mr. William L. Whitlinger-2001                     724-478-2621
Mr. Thomas J. Masisak-1999                       724-478-2014


Apollo-Ridge School District Administration

Ms. Linda M. Columbus, Executive Secretary to the Superintendent
Dr. Michael J. Vranesevic, Acting Superintendent
Mr. Gary W. Davis, Middle School Principal
Mrs. Kathleen A. Smathers, Director of Foods and Nutrition
Mr. Mark K. Fetterman, Elementary Principal
Mrs. Ann Miranda, Elementary Principal
Mr. Harry A. Notto, High School Principal
Mr. Frank B. Davis, Director of Facilities and Properties
Mr. James R. Beeghley, Director of Technology
Mrs. Coleen S. Steim, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

  Nedstat Counter

Send mail to ApolloRidge@Hotmail.com with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: August 22, 1999 08:39:02 PM

DISCLAIMER: The articles posted on this web site are those of their respective authors. They are factual to the best of our knowledge, but we don't have the resources to verify every detail. If you think there is an error or if you flat out disagree, we welcome your feedback. Add your note right now to the discussion group, feedback form or email us and we might even post it as rebuttal article.